Dec 18, 2007

Ministry Board Elections

NEW BOARD OF MINISTRY DIRECTORS POSITIONS: There will be an election for new Board of Ministry Directors in December. A selection committee to help in this process has been formed of the following: David Raines, Sue Schaefer, Chris Hickie and Bob Hoffman. If you are a voting member of the congregation and would like to be a candidate for these positions, please see one of the committee members for a form and more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment